Solutions

CAE GROUPE offers an extensive range of products and services for a wide variety of environments. The solutions are devised and designed to adapt to the specific needs and installation restrictions of each environment.

Map
Solution

Smart Building

Solution

Industry

Solution

Events

Solution

Seal

Solution

Data Center

Solution

Nuclear

Solution

Infrastructure

Solution

Health

Solution

Education

Solution

Residential

Solution

Retail

Solution

Hotel

Our solutions
  • Smart Building
  • Industry
  • Events
  • Seal
  • Data Center
  • Nuclear
  • Infrastructure
  • Health
  • Education
  • Residential
  • Retail
  • Hotel

SMART BUILDING

PoE management

The new 802.3bt PoE standard offers a power of 60 Watts. Multimedia Connect recommends cables with larger cross-sections to reduce Joule effect losses and cable heating. AWG22 twisted pair cables offer the appropriate solution for optimal operation of the 802.3bt standard. The IEC 60512-99-00x standard allows the contact resistance of RJ45 connectors to be checked despite live links being frequently connected and disconnected. The Multimedia Connect IV and BCTL ranges are certified by an independent laboratory and comply to the 4PPoE.

SMART BUILDING

Modular distribution

The capillary distribution of cabling infrastructure may changes : the organisation of open space offices and the need to make investment costs profitable often push installers to opt for pre-connected modular cabling solutions. Multimedia Connect hub boxes can be mounted in false floors or ceilings, offering modularity within the premises. Combined with flexible or rigid links, your cabling infrastructure will be ready for the future.

SMART BUILDING

Direct Attach Solutions

The latest version of 4PPoE obligates installers to use AWG23 or AWG22 cabling to connect remotely powered IP equipment. The Multimedia Connect PL range enables RJ45 plugs to be connected with cables up to AWG22 without the use of a crimping tool. The PL6AFS solution, with high-quality Zamak shielding and excellent EMC characteristics, is ideal for connecting wi-fi access points. The PLAG solution with a 135° rotating RJ45 head allows terminal equipment to be connected in confined spaces while allowing sufficient radius of coverage.

SMART BUILDING

Custom solutions

Because the modularity of spaces is important and installation time must be optimised to ensure lower costs, CAE GROUPE offers a range of custom pre-connected links assembled in our own workshops. We put our expertise in cabling systems at the service of customers and end-users by offering pre-connected links: RJ45 for the connection of consolidation links, audio cables for the connection of loudspeakers in your conference rooms and other relaxation areas, video cables for your screens and/or video projectors.

Solutions

CAE GROUPE propose une offre large et complète qui répond à de nombreuses applications. Les solutions sont pensées et conçues pour s’adapter aux besoins spécifiques et contraintes d’installation propres à chaque environnement.

Map
Solution

Smart Building

Solution

Industrie

Solution

Événementiel

Solution

Marine

Solution

Data Center

Solution

Nucléaire

Solution

Infrastructure

Solution

Santé

Solution

Éducation

Solution

Résidentiel habitat

Solution

Retail

Solution

Hôtel

Nos solutions
  • Smart Building
  • Industrie
  • Événementiel
  • Marine
  • Data Center
  • Nucléaire
  • Infrastructure
  • Santé
  • Éducation
  • Résidentiel habitat
  • Retail
  • Hôtel

SMART BUILDING

Gestion POE

Le nouveau standard PoE 802.3bt offre une puissance de 60W. Du fait des pertes par effets joule et de l’échauffement du câble, Multimedia Connect préconise des câbles à sections plus élevées, afin de réduire ce phénomène. Un câble à paires torsadées AWG22 sera la solution adéquate pour assurer un fonctionnement optimal du standard 802.3bt. Le standard IEC 60512-99-00x permet de vérifier la résistance de contact des connecteurs RJ45 malgré les nombreuses connexions et déconnexions du lien sous tension. Les gammes IV et BCTL de Multimedia Connect sont certifiées par un laboratoire indépendant et conforment au 4PPoE.

SMART BUILDING

Modularité distribution

La distribution capillaire d’une infrastructure de câblage peut évoluer: l’organisation des bureaux en open space mais également la nécessité de rentabiliser les coûts d’investissement, poussent les installateurs à opter le plus souvent pour des solutions de câblage modulaires pré-connectées. Les boîtiers de consolidation Multimedia Connect pouvant se fixer en faux plancher ou en faux plafond, permettent d’offrir une modularité au sein des locaux. Associée à des liens souples ou rigides, votre infrastructure de câblage sera pensée pour le futur.

SMART BUILDING

Solutions Direct Attach

La dernière ratification du 4PPoE oblige les installateurs à utiliser du câble AWG23 ou AWG22 pour le raccordement des équipements IP télé-alimentés. La gamme PL de Multimedia Connect permet le raccordement d’un plug RJ45 avec un câble jusqu’à une jauge AWG22 sans l’utilisation d’outil de sertissage. La solution PL6AFS avec un blindage ZAMAC haute qualité pour une excellente CEM, est idéale pour le raccordement des bornes WIFI. La solution PLAG avec une tête RJ45 pivotante à 135° permet elle, le raccordement d’équipements terminaux dans le cadre d’espaces restreints tout en assurant un bon rayon de courbure.

SMART BUILDING

Offre sur mesure

Parce que la modularité des espaces est importante et parce que le temps de pose doit être optimisé pour assurer un coût moindre, CAE GROUPE offre une gamme de liens préconnectorisés sur mesure assemblés dans ses propres ateliers. Nous mettons notre savoir-faire des systèmes de câblage au service des clients et utilisateurs finaux, en offrant des liens préconnectorisés : RJ45 pour le raccordement de liens de consolidation, câbles audio pour le raccordement de haut-parleurs dans vos salles de réunion et autres espaces de détente, câbles vidéo pour vos écrans et/ou vidéoprojecteurs.